events

important dates

DANCE SEASON

Tuesday September 5, 2017 » Friday June 15, 2018

PICTURE DAY

Sunday May 27, 2018 at the studio. A schedule will be provided.

YEAR END RECITAL

June 14th & 15th, 2018 at Meadowvale Theatre (6315 Montevideo Rd, Mississauga, ON, L5N 4G7). Date subject to change based on theatre discretion.

RECITAL TICKETS

Tickets for the Year End Recital will go on sale Monday, May 14, 2018. Date subject to change based on theatre discretion.

There are 3 ways to purchase your tickets:

  1. Box Office (6315 Montevideo Rd., Mississauga, ON L5N 4G7) 12:00pm-3:00pm Mon-Sat
  2. Telephone (905-615-4720 ext 2588) VISA, MASTERCARD, AMEX
  3. Online (mtix.ca) a service charge will apply to online purchases

studio closures

Thanksgiving

CLOSED on Monday October 9, 2017

Halloween

CLOSED on Tuesday October 31, 2017

Last Day of Class

OPEN on Saturday December 23, 2017

Christmas Holidays

CLOSED from Saturday December 23, 2017 » Friday January 5, 2018 (inclusive)

Classes Resume

OPEN on Saturday January 6, 2018

Family Day

CLOSED on Monday February 19, 2018

March Break

CLOSED from Monday March 12, 2018 » Sunday March 18, 2018

Good Friday

CLOSED on Friday March 30, 2018

Easter Monday

CLOSED on Monday April 2, 2018

Victoria Day Monday

CLOSED on Monday May 21, 2018